Day: June 23, 2022

Virtually, Kaoem Telapak met three accredited assistants to the members of the European Parliament on Monday, 20 June 2022. They are Alexander Weilgos, Tammy Schmitt, and Andrea Schierbaum. .....


Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more details or to change your consent choices at any time – see our Privacy and Cookie Policy

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences

Analytical cookies help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage